splinterlands art contest Social Media Challenge with !Furious Chicken Monster

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Here I presented you my drawing of "Furious chicken monster"

IMG_1647.JPG

I'm joining again another week of splinterlands art contest with this art post.
(https://hive.blog/splinterlands/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-may-7-2021)

First ,I followed the official image from hear and then I drew it and then I colored it with pencil color.

Furious Chicken.png

Materials:
Pencil
Graphite Pencil
Color signature pen
Eraser
Blending Stump
headbord
A4 size paper
Process by, I drew the entire sketch at first with a pencil where there's the
IMG_1603.JPG

IMG_1595.JPG

IMG_1597.JPG

IMG_1598.JPG

IMG_1600.JPG

IMG_1601.JPG

IMG_1602.JPG

All colors are taken exactly. After that I start coloring in stages

IMG_1615.JPG

Then I start painting it with the color of my pencil. I felt good drawing after a long time with the color of the pencil, it seems to come back like the basics. First I chose the colors and then I sharpened them with a sharpener. Then I first used the black color around all. Then I used red color on the hedful. There I also Furious chicken monster.

  1. paint with color black pen.

IMG_1638.JPG

  1. paint with color red pen
    IMG_1639.JPG
  2. paint with color red pen and dark purple color
    IMG_1640.JPG
    4.paint with color dark orange,light orange and light pink.
    IMG_1641.JPG
    5.paint with color dark orange,light orange
    IMG_1642.JPG

IMG_1643.JPG
6.paint with color grey HB2 pencil color.
Furious Chicken Monster monster To finish it pencil , rub the colors towards the finish, so that the color looks refined.
IMG_1645.JPG

Splinterlands Art Contest here

Follow me on this social link :
https://steemit.com/@rsalim
https://blurtter.com/@salimni9
https://twitter.com/rsalimnil9

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=salimnil9
I hoping that this post will get some nice view and I'll be trying to do better next time.

Thanks everyone
Salim

Sort:  

This is really good work. Do share on the splinterlands post page on hive and get curated.

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

thanks for your reply

The illustration looks good. !discovery 10

thank you so much


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Well done with this one.