Always try to explore new things

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Hi everyone 👋 hopefully all of u are doing good ☺️ and must be learning new things every day and here I am for ur help so for today I tried one more new thing let me share my experience and what I learn from this and yes yes yes I'm not forgetting about the tips ☺️
ok so I tried ball point drawing today and it was very very productive experience basically what I think is drawing is all about patience but doing drawing with ballpoint is a work of Altra patience level I mean u need to be calm while working and also have to work with conscious mind cuz u can not erase so u need to be careful about it ok so here I'm sharing my drawing with u guys hope u guys like it if yes then give it a thumbs up 👍

img_0.43079539708247927

![img_0.05600938598783545](

Yeah one more thing doing doing ballpoint drawing is difficult but yes not impossible practice makes men perfect and those who have mastered the art of ballpoint drawing I'm give them salute 👮 cuz it toke me whole hour to draw this eye

Time for some drawing tips
Always use light pencil while drawing specially if ur using ballpoint as a medium
Second thing is always makes the body shape in figure drawing even though u can not see body under clothes it will give ur drawing more realistic look

Third thing while doing life drawing also make muscles like of your drawing a eye make eye muscles under eye and upside of the eye it will give ur drawing more natural feeling

Hopefully it is helpful and if u couldn't understand a thing u can contact me I'll be happy to explain it to u and if u need any help in drawing I'm available
Bye bye 👋

)

Sort:  

Congratulations @salma528! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!