Surprise sketch for cousins A quick sketch while on long drive πŸ™‚

in Sketchbook β€’ last year

Hellllow everyone how u guys are doing hopefully it's going good πŸ‘ today what I have done βœ… I make a sketch of our cousin basically it was a group photo . we were driving to Islamabad and my brother have some work at some place so I preferred waiting in the car at parking slot I was waiting and then I thought about let's just draw something so I came up with the surprise for my cousins so I took a photo as a reference and I draw that photo there in the car πŸš— it took me almost 20 to 25 min to draw tat cuz it was my pocket size sketch book which is a6 size or a5 I'm not sure about it but the sketch turned out very good . What I did was I didn't make face features basically these days I'm improving my figure drawing and I want to draw ones getup to come up with the most similarities of that person that even I don't make face features sketch should give the feeling of that particular person . So I draw my group photo with cousin this way without face features . Hope u guys like it.

Here is the photo of sketch

And down here are the reactions of my cousins

I couldn't take process pictures because it was a very quick sketch and also I was using my phone for reference πŸ˜ƒ but I have a photo while sketching I'll share that with u guys

Hope u guys like it 😊 always try to make others smile cuz u never know it can make there day better see u next time bye byeee

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @salma528! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!