[ESP/ENG] Homenaje a NICKY JAM (+Proceso)/ Tribute to NICKY JAM (+Process).

in Sketchbooklast month

¡Hola, Comunidad de Hive! Hoy les comparto un nuevo dibujo de mi proyecto de ilustración URBANITO. En esta ocasión, decidí caracterizar a mi personaje con la imagen característica del cantante urbano NICKY JAM. A continuación les muestro el proceso que seguí para dibujarlo.
.
Hello, Hive Community! Today I share with you a new drawing of my URBANITO illustration project. This time, I decided to characterize my character with the characteristic image of the urban singer NICKY JAM. Below I show you the process I followed to draw him.
Urbanito Nicky Jam-1.jpg
El primer paso fue hacer un boceto a lápiz en un pedazo de papel.
.
The first step was to make a pencil sketch on a piece of paper.
20240320_214020_HDR.jpg
Después, lo entinté usando un marcador de punta fina.
.
Then, I inked it using a fine tip marker.
20240320_220633_HDR.jpg
Para terminar, pasé la última imagen por la opción Umbral de Photoshop CS6, logrando así digitalizarlo y separar el blanco y negro.
.
To finish, I ran the last image through the Threshold option in Photoshop CS6, thus digitizing it and separating the black and white.
Urbanito Nicky Jam-1.jpg
Eso fue todo por hoy. Los invito a seguir a URBANITO en Facebook como Urbanito Comic y en Instagram como @urbanitocomic. Muchas gracias por leer.
.
That's all for today. I invite you to follow URBANITO on Facebook as Urbanito Comic and on Instagram as @urbanitocomic. Thank you very much for reading.