Watercolor Children Illustration

in Sketchbook2 years ago
Authored by @SaraU

image.png

En mi anterior publicación inicié el proyecto de crear mi portafolio, en ese proyecto deseé hacer una portada que me identificara, que mostrara la técnica y talento, una portada significativa. Pero el dibujo en el que pensé no reflejaba un sentimiento positivo, por lo que pensé en otra opción.
Simplemente dejé que la idea llegara, usé acuarelas y luego retoqué en digital usando la app de huion sketch.

In my previous publication I started the project of creating my portfolio, in that project I wanted to make a cover that would identify me, that would show the technique and talent, a significant cover. But the drawing I thought of did not reflect a positive feeling, so I thought of another option.
I just let the idea come, used watercolors and then digitally retouched using the huion sketch app.

creo que esta ilustración es mejor que la anterior, puede mostrar el estilo infantil que deseo reflejar, también la técnica de acuarela tradicional se ve bastante bien, los colores y expresion me gustan, como portada de mi portafolio me agrada.

I think this illustration is better than the previous one, it can show the childish style that I want to reflect, also the traditional watercolor technique looks quite good, I like the colors and expression, I like it as the cover of my portfolio.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

😍 😊

Gusta 👍😁