De fotografía a ilustración - From photography to illustration

in Sketchbook2 years ago
Authored by @SaraU

image.png

Hola Hive amigos.
Hoy quería practicar en mi libreta de papel marrón, esta es una ilustración de un rostro de medio perfil, se ve muy moderno su corte de cabello y los accesorios en la oreja, me parecía interesante ese accesorio que es una cadena que va de la oreja al labio, debe de ser un poco incómodo, no crees?. Aún así me parece un rostro muy fresco y sexy.
En mi ilustración usé acuarelas. También estuve intentando hacer dientes de león y una pequeña mascota hada, también con acuarelas pero mas sencilla.

Hello Hive friends.
Today I wanted to practice in my brown paper notebook, this is an illustration of a half-profile face, her hair and ear accessories look very modern, that accessory that is a chain that goes from the ear seemed interesting to me to the lip, it must be a bit uncomfortable, don't you think? Still I find a very fresh and sexy face.
In my illustration I used watercolors. I was also trying to make dandelions and a little fairy pet, also with watercolors but more simple.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!