[Eng-Esp] Woman Pen Portrait - Retrato de una mujer con Boligrafo

in Sketchbook4 years ago

image.png

Hi all
How was your week?
The weekend begins and in my country it is the day of love and friendship

Hola a todos
Que tal tu semana?
Empieza el fin de semana y en mi país es el día de amor y amistad

Well, since I am a lonely artist, I stay at home drawing and take the opportunity to show my work

Pues, yo como soy una artista solitaria me quedo en casa dibujando y aprovecho para mostrarles mi trabajo

For several months I have been practicing with digital drawing and illustration, but a couple of days ago I realized that the portraits no longer fit me as well as before and I was drawing and making several attempts for a couple of days, I could not believe that I had forgotten to draw portraits with a more semi-realistic result

Llevo varios meses practicando con dibujo e ilustración digital, pero hace un par de días me di cuenta que los retratos ya no me quedaban tan bien como antes y estuve rayando y haciendo varios intentos durante un par de días, no me lo podía creer. que me había olvidado de dibujar retratos con un resultado más semi-realista

Here my process

Mi proceso

Here you can see the lines that I make as a first step, a cross that passes through the nose and eyes that have the inclination that I want

Aquí pueden ver las lineas que hago como primer paso, una cruz que pasa por la nariz y ojos que tengan la inclinación que deseo
image.png

I only do these guidelines with the pencil, the rest I do with the pen to "To see what happens"

solo hago esas líneas guía con el lápiz, el resto lo hago con el boli a lo " a ver que pasa"
image.png

I finish doing the details with a pen and I think "That here is missing color!"

Termino de hacer los detalles con boligrafo y pienso "Que aqui falta color!!!"
image.png

It is that moment where I damaged everything I did by making my famous drops that do not match the initial idea (Yolo)

Es ese momento en el que daño todo lo que hice haciendo mis famosas manchas que no combinan con la idea inicial xD

image.png

What do you think of the result with the colors?
Have a good weekend
Thanks for opening my post and reading up to this point.

¿Qué opinas del resultado con los colores?
Ten un buen fin de semana
Gracias por abrir mi publicación y leer hasta este punto.

Sort:  

👋 Hi @sarau, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community