[esp-eng] exploración de material - material exploration

in Sketchbook3 months ago
Authored by @SaraU

fd47c6c4-29a3-47f2-b552-44f5c0dda11a.jpg

Si hablamos de materiales de arte y de pintar, yo definitivamente pienso en acuarelas.
El día de ayer te mostré un libro que fue rechazado en donación por tener la pasta floja. así que pensé en darle una razón para seguir viviendo jaja.
Pensé que podrá ser mi amigo y compañero en mis practicas de dibujo, este libro tiene mas de 300 páginas, si pintara algo en cada una, seguro mi dibujo debería mejorar al nivel de miguel

If we talk about art supplies and painting, I definitely think of watercolors.
Yesterday I showed you a book that was rejected as a donation for having a loose cover. so I thought I'd give him a reason to keep living haha.
I thought that he could be my friend and companion in my drawing practices, this book has more than 300 pages, if I painted something on each one, surely my drawing should improve to Miguel's level

image.png

Hoy quiero mostrarte un pequeño inicio, mi primer paso o tal vez el segundo porque ayer estuve probando el comportamiento con los materiales, la hoja no absorve bien las acuarelas, pero despues de seca se mantiene, la hoja no se sopla demasiado y tampoco se rompe con el agua, creo que es ideal para practicar

Today I want to show you a small beginning, my first step or maybe the second because yesterday I was testing the behavior with the materials, the sheet does not absorb watercolors well, but after it dries it holds up, the sheet does not blow too much and it does not break either. with water, I think it is ideal to practice

image.png

fd47c6c4-29a3-47f2-b552-44f5c0dda11a.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, this is just so beautiful, drawing over the text on the book is just so creative, and it just gives the drawing a kind of artistic look I can't really explain, but all I can say is that it looks beautiful, well done.

Eso de darle otro uso a un libro me parece una muy buena idea Sara. Aún no he probado las acuarelas. Me encantan tus dibujos. Abrazos.