[esp- eng] Hice un fanart de Camila Cabello - I made a fanart of Camila Cabello

in Sketchbook2 years ago
Authored by @SaraU

image.png

Lo sé, no quedó parecida, pero es una bonita ilustración

I know, it didn't look the same, but it's a nice illustration.

Hola amigos.
Tengo un problema con mi estilo de dibujo, es que a veces me gustaría poder dibujar personas en caricatura, pero realmente en mi estilo no quedan ni parecidas.
No es algo que me frustre, porque mi estilo de dibujo me gusta, y al final creo que quedan ilustraciones bonitas.
El día de hoy, tomé esta fotografía de la cantante y actriz Camila Cabello.
y a continuación te muestro el proceso con el que realicé la ilustración

Hello friends.
I have a problem with my drawing style, it is that sometimes I would like to be able to draw people in caricature, but really in my style they are not even similar.
It's not something that frustrates me, because I like my drawing style, and in the end I think there are beautiful illustrations.
Today, I took this photo of the singer and actress Camila Cabello.
and then I show you the process with which I made the illustration.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

😍

Camila Cabello's portrait gone animated by the very creative @sarau! This watercolor work takes your eye for attention surely...
Beautiful work girl! <3

Amiga que hermoso quedo tu dibujo 😎 quedo genial adore el peinado que tiene la chica le hace ver un look súper fresco

Amazing work...keep going !

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @ashikstd & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

img_0.22594745214218043.jpg
✨👌😕👍😁😂🤗😶😉🙃😍🖐️😏😎✌️

    You have been manually curated by Brotherhood Community for sharing this awesome work.
    Brotherhood community will support 5 bloggers on daily basis.
    For more information about how to get curated by Brotherhood Community, check this Hive Blog.
    Delegate your Hive Power to @brotherhood for supporting more such blogs and also receive curation rewards.