[esp-eng] Particpé en un dulce concurso - I participated in a sweet contest

in Sketchbook2 years ago
Authored by @SaraU

99 sin título.jpg

Vi en mi facebook un concurso de España en el que debía interpretar las emociones al crear repostería.
Por esa razón hice esta ilustración de manera digital.
En ella se ve a una joven repostera en su pequeña repostería amasando la masa. Al rededor de ella se ven toda clase de postres y también el mejor acompañante, el café

No fui seleccionada entre los finalistas, pero quería compartirte el resultado de mi ilustración

I saw a contest in Spain on my facebook in which I had to interpret emotions when creating pastries.
For that reason I made this illustration digitally.
In it you can see a young pastry chef in her small pastry kneading the dough. Around her are all kinds of desserts and also the best companion, the coffee.

I was not selected among the finalists, but I wanted to share the result of my illustration

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!