[esp-eng] Portaretrato original y personalizado - Original and personalized photo frame

in Sketchbook3 years ago
Authored by @SaraU

image.png

Esta es una hermosa familia.
Hace unas semanas le había hecho un marco a una amiga, era una caricatura de ella con su mascota, la cual lamentablemente había fallecido hace unos días.
Después de compartir este proyecto en mis redes, esta familia me dijo que querían uno así, en el que irían marido, mujer y bebé.
Me enviaron fotos para tomar como referencia.
Teniendo en cuenta que hasta los retratos no me quedan bien, opté por pintar personas en forma de caricaturas, es una tendencia que les gusta mucho y aunque es en caricatura, creo que se quedan con un parecido a la persona real. .
MDF en forma de corazón de 10cm.
Acrílicos
¡Y a trabajar!

This is a beautiful family.
A few weeks ago I had made a frame for a friend, it was a cartoon of her with her pet, which unfortunately had passed away a few days ago.
After sharing this project in my networks, this family told me that they wanted one like that, in which a husband, wife and baby would go.
They sent me photos to take as a reference.
Taking into account that even portraits do not suit me, I opted to paint people in the form of cartoons, it is a trend that they like a lot and although it is in caricature, I think they remain with a resemblance to the real person. .
10cm heart-shaped MDF.
Acrylics
And to work!

Idea

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Primero hice un boceto en acuarela sobre papel para tener una idea más clara y luego pinté el mdf con acrílico.
Me encanta el resultado, no puedo mostrarte la fotografía de referencia pero quiero decirte que las características de cada persona están muy bien interpretadas.

I first made a sketch in watercolor on paper to get a clearer idea and then I painted the mdf with acrylic.
I love the result, I cannot show you the reference photograph but I want to tell you that the characteristics of each person are very well interpreted.