[esp-eng] Regresando a las acuarelas - returning to watercolors

in Sketchbooklast year
Authored by @SaraU

image.png

Es tiempo de combatir el bloqueo creativo y simplemente hacer algo.
Lo más dificil de ser un artista es tener ideas todo el tiempo, por más creativa que sea, a veces siento que las ideas simplemente no llegan, y por más que busco, mi mente y mi cuerpo no quieren trabajar en harmonía.
Cuando surgen ideas mi cuerpo esta cansado, cuando mi cuerpo quiere dibujar, las ideas no surgen.
¡vaya problema!
Rayar, bocetear o hacer simples ejercicios como planas de líneas.
Ni siquiera eso que parece tan simple es una tarea fácil cuando nada en ti se te antoja.
Pero creo que ya estoy superando este pequeño paso y continuaré esforzandome en hacer

It's time to beat your creative block and just do something.
The hardest thing about being an artist is having ideas all the time, no matter how creative I am, sometimes I feel like the ideas just don't come, and no matter how hard I try, my mind and my body don't want to work in harmony.
When ideas arise my body is tired, when my body wants to draw, ideas do not arise.
What a problem!
Scratch, sketch or do simple exercises such as line plans.
Not even what seems so simple is an easy task when nothing in you feels like it.
But I think that I am already overcoming this small step and I will continue to strive to do

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

It looks so easy to see but so difficult to make

Art is not all about sitting down to create realism all the time but the concept of creating image. I love the way you trigger your skills in a simple and unique way.
Keep up boss

quedó realmente hermoso!!

I think reading your content makes me realize that you really are, you persevere and try your best not lose the job you want.have a great day.good luck friend.

Hey @sarau!
Actifit (@actifit) is Hive's flagship Move2Earn Project. We've been building on hive for almost 5 years now and have an active community of 7,000+ subscribers & 600+ active users.
We provide many services on top of hive, supportive to both hive and actifit vision. We've also partnered with many great projects and communities on hive.
We're looking for your vote to support actifit's growth and services on hive blockchain.
Click one of below links to view/vote on the proposal:

  • peakd
  • ecency
  • hivesigner
  • Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!