Hago 4 llaveros de dos perritas - I make 4 keychains of two little dogs

in Sketchbook3 years ago
Authored by @SaraU

image.png

Negra y Sath son ds hermosas perritas que viven cerca a mi casa, Negra fue adoptada hace un par de años y Sath es el nuevo integrante de la familia, un regalo de un familiar.
Me pidieron 4 llaveros y me enviaron las fotografías que veras a continuación.
He estado muy contenta con la aceptación del producto. He pensado también en hacer otros productos, como pintar camisetas u otro tipo de variaciones.
¿Tienes alguna idea?
Nunca pensé que pintar mascotas me haría tan feliz, ver la sonrisa de las personas al ver mi dibujo o pintura me emociona mucho.
Es lindo ver cómo las mascotas se han ganado el corazón de familias enteras y se convierten en un familiar, un hermano un hijo.

Negra and Sath are two beautiful dogs that live near my house, Negra was adopted a couple of years ago and Sath is the new member of the family, a gift from a relative.
They asked me for 4 keyrings and they sent me the photographs that you will see below.
I am very happy with the acceptance of the product. I have also thought about making other products, such as painting T-shirts or other types of variations.
Do you have any idea?
I never thought that painting pets would make me so happy, seeing people's smiles when seeing my drawing or painting excites me a lot.
It's nice to see how pets have won the hearts of entire families and become relatives, siblings, and children.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png