Ilustrando con acuarelas - Watercolor illustration

in Sketchbook2 years ago
Authored by @SaraU

image.png

Me gustan esas imágenes de chicas en el campo usando vestidos impecables y con su cabello perfectamente peinado, se ve muy surrealista no?
Es que en el campo sencillamente no es posible verse así de bien, a menos que estés solo en sesión de fotos :P.
Pero estas fotos se ven muy bonitas y quise adornar mi sketchbook realizando una ilustración basada en una fotografía, la verdad cambié un para guas por hojas, el fondo por nubes para poder escribir con boli encima, hice flores aestetic xD... y pos este fue el resultado. espero te guste

I like those images of girls in the countryside wearing impeccable dresses and with their hair perfectly combed, it looks very surreal, doesn't it?
It is that in the field it is simply not possible to look that good, unless you are alone in a photo session :P
But these photos look very nice and I wanted to decorate my sketchbook by making an illustration based on a photograph, the truth is that I changed an umbrella for leaves, the background for clouds to be able to write on it with a pen, I made aaesthetic flowers xD... and then this was the result. I hope you like it

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Hola @sarau , espero que te encuentres muy bien, tu arte es delicado, me gusta mucho, te quedó precioso.

Hermoso de verdad

I've seen such pictures on Pinterest and have always wanted to dress up like them and take a photo . I love how you did her hair, and the leaf instead of an umbrella is the icing on the cake.
Lovely illustration 💖🙌😍