My style, watercolor illustration

in Sketchbook2 years ago
Authored by @SaraU

image.png

Usualemente uso referencias para realizar una ilustración, esa referencia la voy modificando poco a poco de acuerdo a lo que considero como mi estilo de dibujo. Pero veo mi verdadero estilo, cuanto ha cambiado, cuanto ha evolucionado y cuanto ha progresado, cuando hago una ilustración sin ver ninguna referencia.
Este es el caso de hoy, hice esta ilustración sin ver referencias, para ver que tanto he mejorado en anatomía, proporción, expresiones en el rostro y color.
La verdad estoy contenta con este resultado, es una ilustración sencilla, pero creo que los elementos juegan bien.
Usé acuarelas, boligrafo y mi libreta de papel de color marrón.
}

I usually use references to make an illustration, I modify that reference little by little according to what I consider my drawing style. But I see my true style, how much it has changed, how much it has evolved and how much it has progressed, when I make an illustration without seeing any reference.
This is the case today, I made this illustration without seeing references, to see how much I have improved in anatomy, proportion, facial expressions and color.
I'm really happy with this result, it's a simple illustration, but I think the elements play well.
I used watercolors, pen and my brown paper notebook

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Dear @sarau, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!

Beautiful as always

Esta hermoso felicitaciones :)