Pelirroja - Redhead. Watercolor illustration

in Sketchbook2 years ago
Authored by @SaraU

image.png

Esta imagen de referencia ya la había usado antes, pero no contenta con el resultado hice esta nueva versión, cambiando la pose y con las mejoras que he tenido dibujando y coloreando, creo que ha cambiado muchísimo y se ve mejor.
Yo ahora estoy muy contenta con este resultado.
La fotografía de referencia la encontré hace varios meses en pinterest, hoy volví a verla y pensé que podía sacar algo nuevo y mejor y así fue.
en mi sketchbook de papel marrón hice el boceto a lápiz, lineart con bolígrafo y acuarelas.

I had already used this reference image before, but I wasn't happy with the result. I made this new version, changing the pose and with the improvements I've had drawing and coloring, I think it has changed a lot and it looks better.
I am now very happy with this result.
I found the reference photograph several months ago on pinterest, today I saw it again and I thought I could get something new and better and that's how it was.
In my brown paper sketchbook I made the sketch in pencil, lineart with pen and watercolors.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Esta pieza transmite un calidez increible! un belleza <3

Ed el poder del café por las mañanas 😋

I do not know why but your sketch always cheers me up 😍😍

That makes me very happy

Congratulations @sarau! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 6000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 7000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!