Pelo blanco , ilustración - White Hair Illustration

in Sketchbook2 years ago
Authored by @SaraU

image.png

Tomé esta fotografía de referencia para practicar los cabellos crespos con acuarelas y al final pasó esto

I took this reference photograph to practice curly hair with watercolors and in the end this happened

Mi estilo de dibujo es a veces un poco perezoso y no me gusta hacer muchos detalles, por esa razón hoy tomé esta foto de referencia para practicar el cabello crespo con acuarelas, pero despues de hacer la piel me di cuenta de que el cabello blanco le quedaba bien, y solo hice unos detalles con el boligrafo para dar la sensación de crespo

My drawing style is sometimes a bit lazy and I don't like to do many details, for that reason today I took this reference photo to practice the curly hair with watercolors, but after doing the skin I realized that the white hair It looked good, and I only did a few details with the pen to give the feeling of frizz

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @praise-arts ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This is pretty 👌