Azula

in Sketchbook3 years ago

azulasmall.jpg

Hey there

Today I have a drawing of Azula from Avatar the last airbender. I've been wanting to draw her for a while, so I'm happy I finally got around to it. I might want to draw some of the other characters in the series as well, but I have a bunch of other drawings I'd like to finish first. That's about it for now though, I hope you all have a lovely day

azula.jpg

Hi there I'm scarlet-rain a 19 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing anime style drawings and animations in my spare time. I also post on Instagram

Sort:  

Cool again, keep it up!!!

Amazing drawing @scarlet-rain.i look forward to see more of your post

Thank you very much :)

The last airbender is just such a good show!

It really is! I've been meaning to draw some more characters from the show :)

Congratulations @scarlet-rain! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!