Bandage girl

in Sketchbook3 years ago

bandage2dmall.jpg

Hey there


Hey there, so I haven't been posting as much here, I've honestly kind of forgotten to. I will try my best to post more though :) Today I have another quick drawing, I made a couple days ago. I don't have a lot to say about this one though, so enjoy i guess. That's about it for now I hope you all have a great day

bandage2.jpg

Hi there I'm scarlet-rain a 19 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing anime style drawings and animations in my spare time. I also post on Instagram

Sort:  

Nice artwork, I like your Instagram grid too, the pencil sketch version of the final character is great.

Thank you so much, I'm happy you like it :)

Keep the art coming as I like to see cool stuff on my feed.

!BEER

haha thank you, I will :) I've been drawing a lot lately so I have some stuff to post


Hey @scarlet-rain, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @scarlet-rain! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 800 replies.
Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP