Komaru

in Sketchbook3 years ago

komaru12small.jpg

Hey there


So I've recently been replaying Danganronpa Ultra despair girls, and it has made me want to draw Komaru :) so here is a quick drawing of Komaru that I scribbled on a post it note an fixed up digitally. I also figured out how to record my drawings without the camera moving around, which is nice, which can be seen on my istagram :)That's about it for now though, I hope you all have a lovely day

komaru12.jpg

Hi there I'm scarlet-rain a 19 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing anime style drawings and animations in my spare time. I also post on Instagram

Sort:  

Hi! I loved this drawing, besides that I also draw with anime style. A constructive criticism that I would make is that you practice your arms since the left arm looks somewhat disproportionate, the truth is that some things are still difficult for me in the drawing, but you have to keep learning! ° u °

thank you very much :) and yeah the arm looks pretty weird, haha anatomy is still a bit tricky for me

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

So nice character! The expression on her face Is really well done 😊

Thank you very much :D