Secretary-san

in Sketchbook3 years ago


secretarysmall.jpg

Hey there


Todays drawing is of secretary-san from a manga called Precarious Woman Executive Miss Black General, that I've been following for a while now. The story is about an evil origination called RX that wants to take over the world, although they aren't particular good at it. In this manga there is a lot of good characters, one of my favorites being the secretary, which is why i decided to draw her.

Scan_20210117 122.png

Her usual outfit looks a little different, but in volume 4, she has this outfit that i quite like, which is why i decided top go with this one instead. I've also made drawings of some of the other characters, that I might share at some point, when i get around to finishing them. I usually start out by drawing on paper and then later color it on computer, since that makes things easier. So I figured I would show my sketch as well, for once. That's all I got for now, I'll see you all around

secretary.jpg

Hi there I'm scarlet-brain a 19 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing anime style drawings and animations in my spare time.

Sort:  

Hi there I'm scarlet-brain a 19 year old girl

'brain'? ;)

Haha yeah, I messed up the spelling at one point and now I've just decided to stick with it because it sound more fun :)

Congratulations @scarlet-rain! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.
You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.
You received more than 4000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 5000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP