[ENG-ESP]Drawing of Naruto sage of the 6 ways- Naruto Shippuden series/sebasartiz 🖊️

in Sketchbook3 years ago

[ENG]

Hello dear friends of hive, a big greeting to all of you, today I bring you another of my drawings for this platform. which is about Naruto sage of the 6 paths, from the series Naruto Shippuden with my customization, and I will show you through my images how I made this drawing.


1623597388295.jpg


[ESP]

Hola queridos amigos de hive, un gran saludo a todos, hoy les traigo otro de mis dibujos para esta plataforma. que se trata de Naruto sabio de los 6 caminos, de la serie Naruto Shippuden con mi personalización, y les mostrare mediante mis imágenes como hice este dibujo.



Imagen en proceso

Image in process


IMG_20210612_191737.jpg


Dibujo terminado

Finished drawing

.


IMG_20210613_102503.jpg


Thanks for watching this amazing drawing, I hope you liked it, see you in another post @sebasartiz.


Gracias por ver este increíble dibujo, espero que les haya gustado, nos vemos en otro post @sebasartiz.

Imágenes tomadas desde mi teléfono.

Images taken from my phone