[ENG-ESP]Drawing Venom (Comic - Marvel)/@sebasartiz✏️

in Sketchbook3 years ago

IMG_20210605_163417.jpg

[ENG]

Hello dear friends of HIVE, a big greeting to all of you. Today I am presenting you my first drawing for this platform, which is about Venom character from the Marvel comic book and I will show you through my images how I managed to make this incredible drawing.

[ESP]

Hola queridos amigos de HIVE, un gran saludos a todos ustedes. Hoy les estoy presentando mi primer dibujo para esta plataforma, que se trata de Venom y les mostraré mediante mis imágenes como logré hacer este increíble dibujo.

Imagen en proceso

Image in process


IMG_20210605_174810.jpg


IMG_20210605_174212.jpg

Dibujo terminado

Finished drawing

.


IMG_20210605_162630.jpg


Thanks for watching this amazing drawing I hope you liked it, see you in another post @sebasartiz


Gracias por ver este increíble dibujo espero que le haya gustado, nos vemos en otro post @sebasartiz



Imágenes tomadas desde mi teléfono.

Images taken from my phone.

Sort:  

great drawing 👍

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it👍