Portrait titled: Afro Baby

in Sketchbook16 days ago

Today's piece is titled Afro baby. African women are known to pride and reveal beauty with great asthetics, piercings, markings etc. The African women represents her culture with confidence and dignity, she shows and potrays strength in all she does, her beauty doesnt just come from outward alone, it reflects from within. Celebrate a strong black woman today.


Steps below

This is an original piece done with graphite and charcoal dust on pelican paper.
I hope you loved this.

Sort:  

Wow, This is unbelievably beautiful.👏👏 You deserve this vote.
Sending love and Ecency Vote!

Ohh my 🙏🙏🥹 thank you so so much. I'm really glad you love this.

I'm glad I saw it.
Please use Ecency points to promote your blogs. You deserve a bigger audience! 😊

Yes definitely! I'm actually new here, so I'm still figuring my way around everything 🙏

You can ask me anything, I will help you in every possible way. 😊🙏

Thank you so much sir. You have a kind heart. Please what other way can I reach a new audience and promote my works. I noticed sometimes I'm restricted to post and have to wait a few days. Could it be something I'm missing?

Do you use Ecency website or mobile app for blogging and other activities?

Congratulations @sethadeyi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024