Comic cartoon

in Sketchbook2 years ago



🤟🏽, Welcome to my blog. Today am going make a digital art. After a long time I am back with comic cartoon. Small break in pencil art. Now try some digital art. This is testing my own concept " young man ".

Here I am used Photoshop Cs3 version 8. It's a simple work,  "Untitled4_20220405180718.png" This is my pc,first I created the idea about the photo, in searching time I saw lot of videos in YouTube, I search photos in Pinterest and other social media. Atlast I create the idea about the portrait. start up to end stages all are posted in below.

 "IMG-20220405-WA0004.jpg" I made sketch of portrait. The best paper used for The Portrait.  "IMG-20220405-WA0003.jpg" Photoshop CS3 very suitable for me. Very long break back with my personal computer  "comic2.jpg"

 "comic1.jpg"

 "comic3.jpg"

(
I hope you all enjoyed reading and observing the aesthetic features of my sketch. Support me by commenting, reblogging, and liking. You may visit my blog for a variety of artworks, Do share your review, it will guide me to make better content. Thank you