Thanos/corrections practices

in Sketchbook2 years ago


Hi All,
Welcome to my Hive blog,
Today presenting a supper villan in Marvel's
#Thanos
Thanos is a supervillain appearing in American comic books published by Marvel Comics. He was created by writer-artist Jim Starlin, and made his first appearance in The Invincible Iron Man #55. An Eternal–Deviant warlord from the moon Titan, Thanos is regarded as one of the most powerful beings in the Marvel Universe. #Wikipedia

IMG-20220301-WA0029-02.jpeg
Here ia the stages of making the portrait
As usually started with an outline. Now days am always practicing for a free hand sketchs. There for its have there on limit 😁.
IMG-20220301-WA0031-01.jpeg
Started shading with his head,
Thanos is a very dangerous character. His Face is very different from others we can identified his personality from his face.
20220301_192959-01.jpeg
I finished the portrait then look at the real one that is very different from my portrait. The mistake was his face shape its very different from others.
I realised my mistake then i changed the portrait
The face mouth portion wanted more size in the picture.

IMG-20220301-WA0028-01.jpeg
Updated picture
Mouth portions changed
IMG-20220301-WA0036-01.jpeg
Final out put
IMG-20220301-WA0029-01.jpeg
I hope you all enjoyed reading and observing the aesthetic features of my sketch. Support me by commenting, reblogging, and liking. You may visit my blog for a variety of artworks, Do share your review, it will guide me to make better content. Thank you all.