Draw Cute Barbie Doll on my childhood [ black & colored ballpoint pen]

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Hello fellow friends!

I know there are a lot of skilled artists out here whose work has a touch of extraordinary craftsmanship and great finesse and dexterity. Where my art would seem very insignificant. But hope that consider me and encourage to do new creative and artwork by supporting me.

This cute Barbie doll is drawn by me @shorna26.
Picture art is done with a black and colored ballpoint pen.
There is no special reason for drawing the picture.

108332151_600461237547986_982923713381544654_n.jpg

First , the line is drawn with a ball pen. Honestly it was completely free hand. Then it is beautified with colored ballpoint pens such as clothes, makeup, etc. No step-by-step pictures were taken while drawing. Because this is a picture I drew earlier.⬇️⬇️

B612_20200518_111326_315.jpg

In my childhood,👱

This picture was in my bag as a display picture. It was one of my favorite bag. Everyone liked Barbie dolls more or less as a girl and so did I. And I loved drawing, and that was a great way to spend my time.I used to do art with curiosity about what I saw.

I have heard that the more you like to do with your heart, the better and more beautiful your work becomes. I loved drawing. Now pictures are not art like before.

However, I don't think I can draw beautiful lines like before because it hasn't been art for a long time. It can be 7 to 8years But it feels good to see my own old art.

B612_20200518_111515_616.jpgB612_20200518_111529_551.jpg

The pictures below have been taken for fun with the #B612 app. I like that the effect of this app because it not only works on a human face but also works in cartoon face. It's fun. 😁

I made a gift by using this photo.👌👌 Couldn't show you because I don't know how to upload short videos and long videos. I'm sorry I didn't show up.😢😢 But it was quite fun.😁😁

I will not say more, I will end here

Am I talking too much? lol

stay safe, stay healthy
Thank you,

ssss.png