Sort:  

Great choice (it an awesome show). I really appreciate your steps by steps, I can see that the olorize option of Clip Animation Studio seems to be doing wonders (add up the option of timelapse), very interesting. Maybe I should get it and try it out

Clip Studio Paint is awesome. When I first got the program, I bought it for half price since they have it on sale every once in a while. Then I thought I would have to pay the full price of $50 every year after that. But, no, it's not a subscription model like Adobe, you just pay for the program once and it is yours. Super happy with it.

Cool, thanks for the info (I'll go hunting for it). Maybe I can find a deal (it is Black Friday tomorrow after all). I appreciate all the info!

Nice art, the tones of the character stand out throughout the drawing.

Thanks! I thought it might be a little dark. Cyberpunk scenes tend to have a lot more neon.

It's true it has to be more neon colors, but this way it looks great. 😀


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @sidekickmatt ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.