The fall woman (oil on paper)

in Sketchbook3 years ago

An happy Monday to you all! A new working week is started and I started my day thinking about the autumnal shades of colors. As you know, Nature is a great source if inspiration for my artworks and I love to leave my immagination free to work on the waves of colors, smell, everything I use to observe around me in the different season.

In this season, there are always a lot of different leaves on the ground in my backyard and along the streets where me an my hubby use to walk to relax ourselves. Those leaves have beatiful shades of brown, ocher and red. The colors are not so vivid as in the Springtime, but I love those fall shades and so I lie to use them in my pieces too.

Today I'm here to share with you the painting I just finished about a woman in the shades of ocher, brown and white too (I thought about a mountain with a bit of snow on the peak):

DSCN5253.JPG

DSCN5255.JPG

Like the most part of my artworks, it's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size and I also took some pics of the process to share with you:

DSCN5249.JPG

DSCN5250.JPG

DSCN5251.JPG

Soon I'll add this new artwork to my Artfinder shop (link at the bottom)!

I hope you like it!
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). I invite you to visit my NFT gallery on NFT Showroom (https://nftshowroom.com/silviabeneforti/gallery) ^_^ ****

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks so much!!! ^_^

I love this simple kind of beauty. Happy autumn.

Thanks so much! Happy Autumn to you too ^_^

What a beautiful work, it transmits a lot of peace, I love it.

Love it. I would like to have that level that you have, it hurts that in this community they do not support with good criticism and value what you do. a reputation over 60 is required