The Queen in white (oil on paper)

Hello hivers, an happy Thursday to you all!

Another rainy day here, but in the grey days I have a "special power" with me: I can add colors all around (or just on a sheet of paper :P ) thanks my brushes and oil colors! ^_^

Thinking about the rain and the sky full of clouds, this morning I woke up soon and I started to work on a painting about a woman with the hair in form of cloud.
I just finished that piece and so I'm here to show you the final result:

IMG_9041.JPG

A detail:

IMG_9042.JPG

As you can see, the subject is one of my lady with hair in form of white cloud and a tiny scenes over the head. The dress is in dark blue color with some little lines similar to the rain.
It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size and, like I use to do, I took some pics while I was painted her so you can see the process too:

IMG_9037.JPG

IMG_9038.JPG

IMG_9040.JPG

Very soon I'll add this new artwork to my Artfinder shop (link at the bottom)!

I hope you like it!
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). I invite you to visit my NFT gallery on NFT Showroom (https://nftshowroom.com/silviabeneforti/gallery) ^_^ ****

Sort:  

Love it! It is somehow cozy and optimistic

Thanks ❤️

See the work done on paper still never gets old. Really nice design and work there.

Thanks so much ^_^

Stupendo!!!!🤓

Grazie mille!!! ^_^

Wonderful. Very nice job congratulations

Thanks ^_^

To you, continue you have good job

@silviabeneforti cool art work. I love that😍

Thanks so much ^_^

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

This concept of yours is naturally unique!!! Is there a name you call this style of yours??? Absolutely beautiful painting