📷 Another new picture: "Sunny day"

in Sketchbook11 months ago

Have a nice day! Today I will present to your attention my new picture, which I called "Sunny Day" :-)

I painted my new landscape as always with acrylic paints on cardboard. The size this time is small 45x35.

DSC03858.JPG

As you probably already understood, I really like seascapes. Of course, Aivazovsky is like the Moon to me, but why not try to portray something like that :-)

Today I will draw an unusual castle or maybe even someone's residence. I have always dreamed of living on the shore of such an island in the ocean or on the seashore :-)
In the evenings, look at passing ships and other sailing yachts, liners or boats, and in the morning catch fish in the spacious blue waves, both large and small...

And I started the process of creating the picture, of course, from the sky and clouds. Then she smoothly moved on to creating a site for the castle and other experimental buildings ...

DSC03856.JPG

I needed to understand in which part of the picture the sea would begin and where I would place my castle-palace.

At first I wanted to do it on the shore. But later I decided to let it stand on a small hill. From a height, the inhabitants of this structure will certainly be more interesting to watch the fickle and exciting sea element.

But then I slightly changed the original idea and painted my palace a little differently. I hope that he will not leave many of you indifferent?

DSC03857.JPG

Of course, there should be a boat on the sea, I just love to draw them.

And if you noticed, they always turn out different for me :-)

But also take a look at some photos of my new painting, processed in a special program.

1

PhotoFunia-1684944312.jpg

2

PhotoFunia-1684943964.jpg

Of course, as always, I decided to see what artificial intelligence will come up with this time?

dream_TradingCard.jpg

or like this :-)

dream_TradingCard (1).jpg


If you like my drawings, then check them out here!
Thank you for supporting me in my work! Your advice helps me a lot!
I published many of my works in this portfolio on the website "Deviant Art", and in General, during the year of painting, I drew more than 160 paintings, of course some of them are just drawings, so to speak, a sample of the brush :-)

But there are also good paintings that have received approval even from professional masters of painting!


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!
Best wishes!

Sort:  

It is really beautiful, a place to dream

Thanks :-)

О, ты тоже нарисовала корабль!!! чудесно!!!! не сравнивай Айвазовского с твоими рисунками: он рисовал маслом, а не акрилом 😀 если бы он рисовал акрилом, у него были бы совсем другие картины. на мастер классе один художник сказал, что маслом рисовать намного легче. может быть если бы ты выбрала именно масло, то уже давно бы заткнула Айвазовского за пояс 😁😀 сразу видно, ты не жила у моря 😁 есть оборотная сторона медали, увы - сырость, большая влажность, дома постоянно требуют ремонта. наши друзья вчера вернулись из греческих Салоник, которые тоже на море расположены и сказали, что здесь в Хайфе жуткая влажность (они живут тут уже лет 30 🤣) но виды, безусловно, красивые 😀

Ты очень добра ко мне, но мне как раз нужна такая поддержка. Ведь дома слышу только критику... Неужели у вес знаменитых художников сразу было всё идеально, они не делали ошибок и сразу рисовали шедевры... А море я действительно люблю, согласна даже терпеть и влажность :-)

уверена, что нет, конечно! все художники с чего-то начинали и уж точно не с шедевров. просто они не позволяли негативным отзывам об их работе ввести их в уныние и все бросить. они продолжали рисвоать и совершенствовали свое мастерство. 😀 море я тоже люблю, а вот влажность не особо 😁

Oh wow this looks great

Thanks :-)


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program