Introduction Post

in Sketchbook4 years ago (edited)

Hey there, my name is Spiros and i'm from Greece! I'm new in hive, peakd, 3Speak etc and i always wanted to try something like this. A friend of mine, @knowhow92, introduced me into hive and showed me how easy it is to use and post anything you love and do in your daily life.

Briefly, here is some information about me and my passions.
I just finished my studies on computer science and now i live and work at Ioannina, a small town of Greece. I always admired anything that has to do with three dimensional digital world and that's why i'm interested in 3d design, photogrammetry, 3d animation, game development and ofcourse gaming 😅. I have little or more experience on each one of these fields but i like them all and my posts will be relevant to those.

0018.png

Here is a portrait of me which i created using photogrammetry via ContextCapture.
I also put armature on it(me) and i created a small animation on Blender 2.8 which i uploaded at @Sketchbook community on 3speak.

And here are some screenshots of my workstation on blender 😄
Screenshot from 20200809 002012.png

Screenshot from 20200809 001917.png

Screenshot from 20200809 002100.png

Screenshot from 20200809 002137.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive!

Hey!!! I'm glad to be here! :)

Loading...

Yoooooooooo, welcome bro!
You already uploaded your first video and wrote an introduction post in a community? You are on fire man!

Great post by the way!
Cheers bro!

Yoyoyo!thank you my friend! Hive its awesome!!! Cheers!!!🤜🤛

Cheers buddy! By the way, here is the Skatehive community if you feel like sharing some skate footage ;)

Congratulations @spirosmos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day

Thank you so much @hivebuzz for your reward!!! 😃😃

You are welcome @spirosmos! Great to see you are also giving back!

Hello man, welcome and enjoy the blockchaib and the community. I am sure u will love it here!

hey my friend! Well i already feel in love with this new world!!! hah

Welcome on HIVE bro!
Wow your work looks amazing!!!
I can't wait for the next!

Hello my friend!!! thank you so much, hive seems to be such a cool place! Soon i am gonna upload more stuff!!

Hello! You seem really talented Spiros and I'm here to give you a digital handshake and welcome you to Hive!

Hello, thank you for your good words. I retaliate with a digital handshake as well!!! See you soon!!! 🤗

Καλώς ήλθες!

Καλως σας βρήκα @katerinaramm!!! 😃😃

here is another wonderful guy...welcome. 🤗

Hey @sabari18, feels nice to be here with all you guys!!! 😄

Welcome to Hive and I’m looking forward to being part of your Hive journey

Thank you so much @nathanmars. Im looking forward as well!!! 🤗

Welcome on board :)

Haven't gotten around to playing with photogrammetry and probably never will, it looks like fun though XD

Hey my friend, thank you!!!
Indeed photogrammetry it has so much fun. If you ever decide to play with it you should know that it is very easy and simple field. A good camera and some gigabytes of ram its all you need! 😄

Welcome spirosmos!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Hey @ecency!!! Thank you so much, definitely i am gonna check your app, Im already three days on hive world and i felt that i have to connect it with my phone so i can check anytime, anything i want! 🤗

Great, let us know if you have any questions! 😉

Welcome Spiros, such a cool name!

Great set up and work.

Looking forward to seeing how you grow in here.

Have an awesome day!

Thank you @gastontrussi. Well, i rarely hear compliments about my name cause its very common here in Greece, Its feel nice though, haha, thank you! As soon as possible im gonna post new stuff. Photogrammetry its only a part of my passions! 😅

Welcome to Hive @spirosmos

Thank you @johnolusegun. Im happy to be here! 😃

welcome to hive and everywhere else....

thank you so much my friend!!! 😁

you are welcome my friend

welcome to the community :D Way to start with a bang. That's super cool :D

Thank you @sergiomendes. Well i wasn't expecting so many responses and i am soo happy that you and other hivers liked my post! 🤗 As soon as possible i will upload more stuff.

Yeah just keep the good stuff coming. We need more artists creating content in here. That's what I would like to see the trending page full.

Welcome to Hive Spiros.

Thank you @hivegiftcards. 😀 Have a nice day!

Welcome to the community!

Thank you my friend!! 😀

Welcome bro 😄😄😄

Yoyoyo!!! Thank you my friend!

Welcome to the Hive, I hope you enjoy your stay! There are so many Helpful communities here, there is a place for everyone 😄

Thank you @cconn. Yea, it seems to be such a cool place here!

Welcome to Hive ecosystem! We are glad to have a talented artist like you. That work is impressive. I'll follow you to keep in touch.
Greetings.

Hey @alejandra.her!! Im happy you liked my work and thank you for your good words. I follow you back and i would love to keep in touch!! :)