Small house by the sea

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Hello there!!!

Its been a long time since my last post. I really miss the hive-vibe so I am back again. About 4 months ago i joined a contest on Sketchfab (https://sketchfab.com/feed). The contest was about a small apartment and its interior rooms. It had to be realistic and a bit futuristic. The 3D modeling of any furniture is an easy job. Geometric models and casual materials its all you need. So i implemented everything on Blender 2.8 and I used Substance Painter for most of my textures. Well, it wasnt an easy job and it took me more than 8 days to finish it. At the end of this project I learned a lot of new stuff and methods which in other circumstances it would have taken me months to discovered them. I didnt win the contest but i am happy of what i achieve back then.

You can check my post on sketchfab if you like a 3D experience inside my apartment 🏡 (https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/small-house-by-the-sea-72090ae9600f427d808275136a948a3b).

Everything its made by me and i tried to include all the things that a small apartment needs.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Hope you liked it!!!!😄😄😄

Sort:  

Looks like a very space efficient apartment (tiny! XD)

Projects are great for learning new stuff :)

Congratulations @spirosmos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation