THE FOURTH PAGE OF MY COLORING BOOK ENTITLED "PHILIPPINE MYTHICAL CREATURES"

in Sketchbook18 days ago

COLORING BOOK ENTITLED "PHILIPPINE MYTHICAL CREATURES"

I pondered of a coloring book that can absolutely boost children and adult's interest. I had made an idea to focus on mystery and captivating topics like the literary topics such as mythical creatures in the Philippines. Now take a look for my upcoming project!

BAKUNAWA

According to ChatGPT a bakunawa is a mythical creature in Philippine folklore, often depicted as a gigantic serpent-like dragon. According to legend, it is believed to be the cause of eclipses, as it is said to swallow the moon or the sun during these celestial events. The story of the Bakunawa varies across different regions in the Philippines, but it is generally regarded as a powerful and fearsome creature.

THE UNCOLORED PAGE

Untitled82_20240417205556.png

THE GUIDE PAGE FOR COLORING

Untitled82_20240417210743.png

I hope everyone supports me with my project and soon after raising a fund I am planning to make a coloring book to be freely given to Filipino children in remotes areas.