THE SECOND PAGE OF MY COLORING BOOK ENTITLED "PHILIPPINE MYTHICAL CREATURES"

in Sketchbook19 days ago

COLORING BOOK ENTITLED "PHILIPPINE MYTHICAL CREATURES"

I pondered of a coloring book that can absolutely boost children and adult's interest. I had made an idea to focus on mystery and captivating topics like the literary topics such as mythical creatures in the Philippines. Now take a look for my upcoming project!

KATAW

According to ChatGPT a Kataw is one of the merfolk of the Philippine Mythology. In Visayan , Kataw was believed to have higher rankings than other water and sea creatures as those of mermaid, merman.

THE UNCOLORED PAGE

Untitled82_20240413113749.png

THE GUIDE PAGE FOR COLORING

Untitled82_20240413114954.png

I hope everyone supports me with my project and soon after raising a fund I am planning to make a coloring book to be freely given to Filipino children in remotes areas.

Sort:  

👍 !PGM

Kataw=Mermaid
Siokoy=Merman