Horse Rider

in Sketchbooklast year

Screenshot_20221111-105622_1.png

It's s been a little while here since the end of inktober. Took a short break. Working on some pieces. Meanwhile I will like to share some throw back pieces I did while I create more concepts. Enjoy the view.
The above is quick sketch of a horse Rider I did while I was discussing with one of my students. The horse rider actually inspired the bull ride.

Sort:  

WOW 😲 How long did you drew this quick sketch? It's amazing! 💙 !PIZZA

Took me like 1 hour. The bull ride I will post next took longer time.

That's awsome! 💛 I just wish I could see a step by step process on how you made it 😅 but still it's an awsome piece! 😊

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@shineko009(1/5) tipped @stephenezike (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

This is lovely 😍


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @artsyfunai ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Lovely sketch. The movement of the strokes are awesome.

Thank you

You are welcome.