My Character Nina [ENG/SPA]

in Sketchbook3 years ago

20210718_191703_mfnr_polarr.png

My Character Nina



Hola, les deseo un lindo día. Hoy les voy a mostrar el último dibujo que hice, es de un personaje que inventé hace tiempo, su diseño me gusta bastante y estoy considerando volverla un oc oficial.

Hi, I hope you are having a nice day. Today I'm going to show you the last drawing I made, it's of a character I invented some time ago, I like her design a lot and I'm considering to make her an official oc.

Hasta ahora sólo había hecho arte digital, (desde que creé mi propio estilo de dibujo) y admito que fue un poco retador hacerlo de forma tradicional. Yo tenía muchísimo tiempo sin dibujar personajes con esta técnica, pero dejando a un lado la falta de práctica, el resultado me gustó mucho aunque no es perfecto.

Until now I had only made digital art, (since I created my own drawing style) and I admit it was a bit challenging to do it in a traditional way. I hadn't drawn characters with this technique for a long time, but leaving aside the lack of practice, I really liked the result even though it's not perfect.

Pasos / Steps

20210717_213702_polarr_1.png

20210717_231105_polarr.png

20210718_004152_polarr.png

20210718_043540_polarr.png

22 sin título.png

Sort:  

Very cute, I love her pink hair ^^

Thank you so much!!! 🥺💖

Congratulations @stytchh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Que hermoso te quedo tu dibujo

¡Muchísimas gracias! 🌸💕