Sketch of Glamis Castle with Fountain Pen

in Sketchbook4 years ago

dsds.JPG

Imagine how would feel when you are sitting at the very top of castle and writing beautiful words with ink pen ? Live in your pictorial imagination and feel serenity in your thoughts.

With this in my mind , I made an attempt to draw Glamis Castle— 70 miles northeast of Edinburgh . The castle holds historical significance. It was an inspiration for Shakespeare's play Macbeth play "after the murder of King Malcom II and his replacement by Macbeth, in 1040".

IMG_0254 (3).JPG

IMG_0243 (2).JPG

Accessories used for this art

  • Plain Paper

  • Jinhao Fountain pen ink

  • Mechanical Pencil

Bit by Bit Drawing

IMG_0094 (2).JPG

IMG_0112 (2).JPG

IMG_0114 (2).JPG

IMG_0150 (2).JPG

IMG_0161 (2).JPG

IMG_0181 (2).JPG

IMG_0198 (2).JPG

IMG_0200 (3).JPG

IMG_0243 (3).JPG

IMG_0249 (2).JPG

IMG_0253 (3).JPG

IMG_0266 (2).JPG

I will draw all famous landmarks in World. if you have anyone in mind , mention in comment I will draw it on your request.

Suggestion will be highly appreciated !

Up vote and Support it.

Thank you.

Sort:  

👋 Hi @sufyaan-duggan, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

If I find myself there, I will feel like I am in heaven!

Likewise ! And you would be sketching at top of castle.