CREATIVE KIN!

in Sketchbook5 months ago

Hello HIVERS!

I hope YOU all are enjoying good health.

As elections are going on in my country, I am enjoying holidays at my home. In addition to this, my final papers is done, and I am enjoying semester break at my home. Today, I was sitting at my bed, when i saw my younger sister is doing some art. Her hobby is to make sketches and I asked her to show some of them to me:



She is 12 years old. I became surprised to see her art. All the time she is watching videos on YouTube and creating something. That's her favourite work.
I will also share some of her more creative work:



She is in 7th class. Her final terms are around the corner. But she didn't possess any interest in exams. She don't want to study. She always want there should be some magical stick or a pencil which pass her exams just like "Shaka Laka Boom Boom" (A TV show in which child possessed a magical pencil).
She wants to become an artist but without study.😅 She also painted her name:



She is very creative, and sketch a very cute puppy.



She has a diary in which she sketches the things she love. Here, some of the glimpse of her sketches in her diary:



By seeing her sketches, she will surely become a well-known artist in future.


Images are taken by my phone.

Sort:  

Wow 😍
Indeed she would really be a good artist!💞
Keep the good work up!👏

Wow

A good competitor in the market for @artbeat. Haha.

`


Want to Know more about Hivepakistan?

Ping Us On Hive Pakistan Discord server

To support HivePakistan, delegate Hive Power to hivepakistan and earn 90% curation reward :)

Here are some handy links for delegation


| 50 HP | 100 HP |500 HP | 1000 HP | 5000 HP | 10000 HP | 20000 HP |

A delegation of 500 or more HP makes you earn Hivepakistan supporter badge.


`

Ap phupo Ka role Ada KR rahe hn IDR?😒
Apna bnda hai Fazeela🤞

Hahahaha!😅A good competitor! She will seek art from @artbeat
Thank you for stopping and glancing at my work.

Your younger sister is in sharp contrast with your personality. She is creative 😂. Well, it was not criticism on you 😂. Take a chill pill.

Hahahahaha!😅Yup! She is totally opposite from me.

wow :) 12 y/o girl is doing incredible work.
Hope she will keep doing

The butterfly in the first picture is so cute, no doubts her future is bright in arts.