✧ Nuevos Banners ✧

in Sketchbook2 years ago



¡Feliz fin de semana, Hivers!
Sólo pasé a mostrarles los nuevos banners que que hecho para mi blog.
Tenía tiempo queriendo cambiar los que usaba anteriormente, pero mi cabeza estaba falta de creatividad para ello. Ahora que estoy manejando cierto proceso "estándar" de ilustración, decidí aventurarme en la creación de unos nuevos.
¡Y me encantaron!
Happy weekend Hivers!
I just stopped by to show you the new banners I've made for m+
I had been wanting to change the ones I used before, but my head was lacking in creativity for it.
Now that I'm handling a certain "standard" illustration process, I decided to venture into creating new ones.
And I loved them!

1657392589395.png

Hice esta ilustración con la intención de usarlo como banner principal. Me llevó alrededor de 1:53 terminarlo. Fue una ilustración rápida en comparación con las que hago generalmente. Si se lo preguntan, las medidas de portada son 1920 x 240px.
I made this illustration with the intention of using it as the main banner. It took me around 1:53 to finish it. It was a quick illustration compared to what I usually do. If you're wondering, the cover measurements are 1920 x 240px.

Para el banner del final de mis post quería hacer algo más colorido en comparación con el que tenía, tambien que fuera más acorde a las ilustraciones que vengo realizando. Usé mi propia letra para las palabras y agregué los detalles de forma aleatoria y natural. Este banner mide 2700 x 1700px, aunque el tamaño para este no es realmente importante.


Hasta aquí con este post super corto.
Nos vemos la próxima, Hivers.
Feliz sábado para todos.

For the banner at the end of my post I wanted to do something more colorful compared to the one I had, also more in line with the illustrations I've been doing. I used my own handwriting for the words and added the details randomly and naturally. This banner measures 2700 x 1700px, although the size for this one is not really important.


So far with this super short post.
See you next time, Hivers.
Happy Saturday to all.

Sort:  

Que diseños mas adorables los tuyos me encantan <3

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Oye es bastante creativo y loable es hecho de que hayas decidido ilustrar tus propios banners con tu misma letra, eso le da un plus a tu trabajo, de verdad me encantó el resultado, tiene una imagen fresca y divertida.