Splinterlands Art Contest! //Week 150// SHIN-LO.

in Sketchbook3 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE.

God's infinite mercy is good for everyone.

This time we are going to express the new process in a different way in a special way, drawing art made today. It is picked from the entire splinterlands. This gaming card seems to me different from all gaming cards, It looks a little different. The @splinterlands here are in many different nature and giant forms, Gaming cards have the nature character of again. I find this gaming card incredible, I like the character of this gaming card. Then I decided to make the character of this card art. Next I prepare to make it art. Finally I am drawing it in art paper. Then the steps of drawing are gradually moving forward Then the drawing has been arranged through various means. This is where the first art drawing I wanted to paint with watercolors, So that the conversion is like the original gaming card. The next colour is painted with a pencil. The complete art drawing is described in detail here.

The art I created today is the splinterlands monster. This character is "SHIN-LO ".

_08-09-05.49.28.jpg

SHIN -LO CHARACTER.

_20210707-002159-1.jpg

This is the splinterlands gaming monster. This is called molten ogre. I did this art drawing by looking at this monster. And draw like the original gaming card. This time the stage of art drawing is expressing different forms. I tried to do it the way I wanted to draw with beauty. The drawing has to be divided into each step. This is how the splinterlands gaming monster is draw. I am very optimistic that this character is exactly real " SHIN-Lo " I have drawn like this gaming card.

COLOUR Pencil.

1 Steps

_08-09-12.11.43.jpg

I used art paper. Still drawing the SHIN-Lo gaming card. And has been created and shaped into an art paper. In my other drawing posts I use different tools. But no additional tools were used in this art drawing. Excluding pencils here, only colour pencils have been draw. I draw the legs first. The art drawing is done entirely with what is needed to create the next body structure, and to create the body shape. In the end the gaming card has been made to look exactly like the Original . And I have arranged the drawings step by steps.

I use art paper to draw art.
And I did the drawing with a blue pencil. This time the shape of the art drawing is SHIN-Lo
.

2nd Steps

_08-09-12.56.13.jpg

Now the gaming monster is being painted. The tail part and the foot part are being painted. Water is creating beauty through colour.

3rd Steps

_08-09-02.24.10.jpg

Then step-by-step painting is going on. Colouring is being done by changing the colour. Step by step the monsters are becoming attractive through colour. Gaming monsters are slowly growing in beauty.

After Steps

_08-09-03.09.59.jpg

In the next step, the body has been completely coloured. I hope that, Has been able to colour like the original gaming card. The whole part of the body has been painted and some parts of the head have been painted along with it . The next step is to finish painting it.

Finally Steps

_08-09-05.49.28.jpg

ultimately I finished drawing and painting art. I wanted to color the gaming card just like the original gaming card. But I hope to be able to present my art to you completely through drawing and color. Pick up the original gaming card I have a gaming card that draws this art. Eventually increase your own skill acquisition .This gaming art has perfected drawing.

I think my post was enough to make up the time that you’ve used in my post. Thanks a lot for your valuable time and afford.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

(r1s2g3)
Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Well tried.
I think you're improving but you need to do more effort.
Keep improving.