A Scribble Portrait Practice (New Art)

in Sketchbooklast month

Hello friends
I’d like to share with you all my new scribbled portrait of a middle aged African man which was created earlier today after stumbling upon a photo of the man I had in my tablet. I started off by firtly drawig his outline and areas where his facial features are going to be, then I began shading and adding details before finally highlighting. This artwork was created to practice the drawing of portraits and was made using the autodesk sketchbook app. I share the process as well and I hope you love it.

The Making of The Art

Thank you so much for checking it out

Sort:  

The beginning looks like rubbish
I’m sure no one would have thought the outcome will be looking so amazing
Great job!

Congratulations @teesart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 18000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP