Morphieus From The Matrix (Scribble Drawing)

in Sketchbook3 months ago (edited)

Hello Friends. I'd like to share my latest artwork whi hmis a drawing of Morphieus, the famous fictional character from The Matrix. His role was played by the renowned American Actor, Lawrence Fishbourne and he's perhaps one of the most famous movie characters ever. I've created many drawings of this character in the past but I just cant get enough of him especially his tough look with his dark shades on. This drawing was created using the scribble technique on the autodesk sketchbook app. I shared the steps below as well and I hope you love it.

The Making Of The Art

Thank you so much for checking it out

Sort:  

this is bad ass!!!

This is so cool
😎😎😎 Bravo

So friking cool! I love it!

Nice technique and a very good result 👍