[ESP/ENG] Fanart Wanda maxinoff (LV) Paso a paso

in Sketchbook2 years ago

¡Hola amigos! ¿Cómo están? El día de hoy quiero mostrarles mi primer boceto y fanart que realizo sobre la burja escarlata del UCM así que sin mas que decir, espero que les guste

Hello friends! How are they? Today I want to show you my first sketch and fanart that I made on the scarlet burja of the UCM so without further ado, I hope you like it


Paso a paso
★゜・❅・゜★
Step by Step

゜☆゜Pirmero realizare mi estructura y mi pose

First I will make my structure and my pose゜☆゜

゜☆゜Luego de finalizar mi estructura comenzare a detallarla empezando por el rostro

After finishing my structure I will begin to detail it starting with the face゜☆゜

TRABAJO FINAL
★゜・❅・゜★
FINAL WORK

¡Amigos! Esto es todo por hoy, espero que les haya gustado y nos vemos en mi siguiente post ¡BYE!

Friends! This is all for today, I hope you liked it and see you in my next post BYE!

Gracias por leer :3

Thanks for reading :3

Sort:  

Dear @temari-23, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago when the HBD stabilizer proposal rose above it.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

All votes are helpful and yours will be much appreciated.
Thank you!