Charcoal Study 12.

in Sketchbook2 years ago


IMG_20220623_075330.jpg


Knowledge is Power they say.....

Like its also said, practice makes perfect and I've also heard people asked; what if it was or had been a bad or wrong practice? Well, I personally do not know much about that but Art!


This was another attempt I made some hours ago, making this was more like having another revelation, at this point, I just can't but keep practicing and finding a better way to tell my story as an artist.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_3023.jpeg

IMG_3024.jpeg

IMG_3025.jpeg


IMG_20220623_075330.jpg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

Nice use of the medium. I always find i fascinating how artists can make something so recognizable with minimal strokes. Keep up the good work!

Thank you friend.

love it :)

@tipu curate

I’m glad you love it, more of it coming through!

untitled.gif

Well done. Looks super cool. 👌🏼☀️🎨💃

Thank you friend.

Always a pleasure. Looking forward to your next great artwork 👍🏼🎶🎨☀️

Thank you friend.

beautiful, very interesting technique and beautiful light used