Man's Life - (Charcoal Drawing).

in Sketchbook2 months ago

Good Day Fellas,

I've been working so much lately on achieving a new artistic and strong stand for myself. It's really a tough thing for an artist whenever he or she is trying to find out something new or trying to breakout from something but at the end it's always a moment to reckoned with.



I really would love to show off some of my artistic thoughts lately but then it's still at a very tender time and I am still working on shrinking all my ideas into one kind of signature that would be just mine and mine alone.

It's going to be a very long thing but I am starting now anyway!

The charcoal drawing about is a sketch of what is to come unto my canvas in the next few days and then I shall share even the message of the artwork with you all.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!








Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

Nice work man... I like the style used. Well done.

Great energy and spontaneous strokes. Well done.