Study Sketch - Human Figures 98. (Chiaroscuro Study).

in Sketchbook3 years ago


IMG_4821.jpeg


I am currently attending to my second semester at the moment and today I'll be having my anatomical drawing exam today, I am still waiting for some hours before the exam starts.

I made the study sketch above this morning while I was preparing to go sit for my first paper and the drawing was quite straightforward for me. I did my quick sketch under 5 mins and then located my source of light, and I finished the whole process too by shading although the middle tones and the darkest tones.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!

IMG_4817.jpeg

IMG_4818.jpeg

IMG_4819.jpeg

IMG_4820.jpeg

IMG_4821.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

Congratulations @tezzmax! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 21000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

I vote and share ;)

Thank you so much friend. 🤗

Congratulations! You've been awarded upvote from

The Creative Coin Fund.

Copy of Copy of Freewrite 40Day 1100 (1).png

Manual selection by @mazquel.