Study Sketch - Juxtaposed Human Figures 4. (Chiaroscuro Study).

in Sketchbook3 years ago (edited)


IMG_6279.jpeg

IMG_6279.jpeg


Aren't these figures relatable to you?

I woke up with so much vibes to draw today. I went to a big market yesterday and I was privileged to take so many pictures of different human figures with different gestures.

Aside from learning well from my practices, this new approach is really and really interesting. Not just for the art but these figures I drew today, they actually enlighten me to more info about humanities and her figures.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_6271.jpeg

IMG_6272.jpeg

IMG_6273.jpeg

IMG_6274.jpeg

IMG_6275.jpeg

IMG_6279.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

Manually curated by blacklux from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations! You've been awarded upvote from

The Creative Coin Fund.

Copy of Copy of Freewrite 40Day 1100 (1).png

Manual selection by @mazquel.