Study Sketch - Quick Sketches (Understanding Lines and Proportions 15).

in Sketchbook3 years ago


IMG_6645.jpeg


Knowledge has no end but death. - Nucleus.

My new intention since yesterday has been to learn to make my quick sketches with pen and my scribble techniques rather than making them with graphite and missing out my interests.

This is actually not the best study yet but gradually, with time I've been able to learn some personal tricks and some easy way outs for myself while make quick sketches.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_6641.jpeg


IMG_6642.jpeg


IMG_6643.jpeg


IMG_6644.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

Good job nice art work

Thanks friend.

Welcome dear. Had a great day

Este es una gran estilo de arte que me encanta, felicitaciones @tezzmax

Gracias!