Study Sketch - The Peaky Blinders!(Chiaroscuro Study).

in Sketchbook2 years ago


img_9551.heic


Sickness is close to hell…..

I had been sick for over two days now, it’s been a terrible state for me with malaria. Although, I’ve been stressing myself a lot for the past two months without rest and finally I got the result I deserved by breaking down finally on Sunday but all thanks God, I am fairly better now.

The above drawing was a quick study I did about two hours ago, I’ve been over 48 hours since I last made a drawing and having to attempt this one today was really a great relieve for me. Although, I didn’t really get my proportions well but I am glad I was able to at least make a drawing.

The sketch I made was inspired by the TV series (Peaky Blinders). That’s that Tv show I am currently seeing and my favorite character is Thomas Shelby who happens to be the same character I tried to sketch above.


POOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


img_9546.heic


img_9547.heic


img_9548.heic


img_9550.heic


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I’ll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!